fall for a new book



As an author, there is no greater moment than the one when I share a new story with family, friends, and fellow book-lovers! A couple of things about my latest book…

— Everything She Has is Book Two in The Country Wife series. I suggest you read Book One first to enjoy Quinn Donovan’s entire journey. Sample each book below!

This title is available in PAPERBACK and KINDLE at AMAZON. And for a Limited Time, Kindle versions of both books are budget-priced at 99 cents!

Amazon Prime Member? Borrow for FREE from the Kindle Owner’s Lending Library or read via Kindle Unlimited.

No Kindle? Download the FREE Kindle Reading App for computer, tablet, or phone.

<<<<<<  THE COUNTRY WIFE Series  >>>>>>

Everything She Has [Book Two]

The Country Wife [Book One]

Please SHARE via the social network buttons below this post. And if YOU have read this or any of my books, please PROVIDE an honest and thoughtful review on Amazon. Your help and feedback are vital to independent authors such as myself and so, so appreciated!

What's on your mind? Leave a comment...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s